Most memorable trip with my best buddies!!!

Yes!! That was an most memorable and awesome trip I ever had..

image

🙂 🙂

I dono my sixth sense was telling that after March I m not able to go anywhere with my frnds.. So thought of planning for a trip with my buddies in ofc. Then just discussed with our trip manager Mr.Ajay 😉 . He z a guy in our team with enthu always for trip or any outings. Then it was my turn to ask my frnds who all are interested to come to ooty trip. Some people committed to join for trip and some people said wil let you know after discussing with family. So finally 10 people joined for trip. Ajay has arranged a TT and we started to ooty on Friday midnight from namma bengalooru 🙂

From here onwards our memorable journey started for 2 days.. Out of this work, stress, traffic, pollution from everything which we used to hate little ;-). Ooty what a place!!! Full of greenery, too cold that to in this summer, colorful houses situated in hill station. Everywhere tea estates, sweet carrots, wowwww really a such a wonderful place. With all these our gang cheerfulness, pulling one or the other frnds legs, laughing till stomach pains for killing kind of jokes.. Also our great silent killer Shashank and our sexy boy Sid make this most wonderful trip.

Really can’t forget the bonfire dance of Ajay n Sid with torcher of our driver for Ajay hehe. Unexpected behavior of Merin, her sportiveness was too gud. Pooja as usual for her photo poses and mani was her cameraman :-).

Nandini was like lillyput;-) silent n charming always:-) Ramesh was like mingling with all with his gud smile..
We liked the most is on the way to thoishala tea estate. The view is too awesome from top. Everywhere it’s greenery, hills with lots of clouds in between the hills blue color of lakes.. Such an amazing place.

Thank u alot for all my buddies to made this has to happen with great success. 🙂 🙂

image

image

image

image

image

image

6 thoughts on “Most memorable trip with my best buddies!!!

  1. That was amazing trip with great friends. I enjoyed it thoroughly. Sweet memories.
    Usha, thank you for registering happy momnents of Ooty trip and made available forever. 🙂

  2. Hmmm soooper…. u never know when this time comes again !!!!! Enjoy ur days 🙂 where are ooty choclates for my son!!!

Leave a comment